Meet our Faculty and Staff

Dedicated to Student Success
We are proud of our highly trained and knowledgeable faculty and staff members.

Administration

Patricia T. Kendall

Patricia T. Kendall

Headmistress

tkendall@cascadillaschool.org

B.S., Syracuse University
M.S. in Education & M.S. in Reading, Nazareth College
C.A.S., State University of New York, Cortland

Jenna H. Kendall

Jenna H. Kendall

Director of Student Services

jkendall@cascadillaschool.org

Donna L. Collins

Donna L. Collins

Student Services

info@cascadillaschool.org

A.A.S., State University of New York, Farmingdale

Faculty

Pancho Arrillaga

Pancho Arrillaga

Assistant Headmaster; Spanish

parrillaga@cascadillaschool.org

University degree (Licenciado), University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
M.S., Elmira College
Cascadilla teacher since 1989

Rosa L. P. Fox

Rosa L. P. Fox

English

rfox@cascadillaschool.org

B.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Cascadilla teacher since 2000

 Christian R. Jensen

Christian R. Jensen

Academic Dean; History & Latin

cjensen@cascadillaschool.org

A.B., University of Chicago & doctoral studies, Cornell University
First-year Law, Washington University Law School, St. Louis
Cascadilla teacher since 2002

Mary B. Lorson

Mary B. Lorson

English

mlorson@cascadillaschool.org

B.A., University of Massachusetts, Boston
Cascadilla teacher since 2005

Debora Y. Stevens-Burns

Debora Y. Stevens-Burns

Science

dburns@cascadillaschool.org

B.S., C. W. Post Campus, Long Island University
Cascadilla teacher since 2008

Gabriel A. Tavares

Gabriel A. Tavares

English

gtavares@cascadillaschool.org

B.A., Cornell University
Cascadilla teacher since 2011

Chelsea M. Guy

Chelsea M. Guy

Chemistry & Mathematics

cguy@cascadillaschool.org

B. A., Clark University
M. A., Clark University
Cascadilla teacher since 2016

Jonathan P. Bree

Jonathan P. Bree

History

jbree@cascadillaschool.org

B.A., State University of New York, Plattsburgh
M.S.T., State University of New York, Plattsburgh

Cascadilla teacher since 2016